Christmas Opening Times 2021

Christmas Opening Times 2021

As we approach the end of 2021 we would like to wish you and your loved ones a very safe and healthy Christmas holiday.

Our business will continue to operate and be on hand to assist you with any queries up until the festive break, although please note our business will close a little earlier than normal on Christmas Eve and New Year’s Eve.

Our full Christmas schedule of opening times are below.

We’d like to thank you for your continued custom and hope you have a safe and prosperous 2022.

  • Friday 24th December – Christmas Eve – Open as normal except early close c. 1:30pm
  • Saturday 25th December – Christmas Day – Closed
  • Sunday 26th December – Boxing Day – Closed
  • Monday 27th Christmas Bank Holiday – Closed
  • Tuesday 28th December – Boxing Day Bank Holiday
    • Sales – Open 10am – 4pm
    • Service/Parts – Closed
  • Wednesday 29th December – Open as normal
  • Thursday 30th December – Open as normal
  • Friday 31st December – New Year’s Eve – Open as normal except early close c. 1:30pm
  • Saturday 1st January – New Year’s Day – Closed
  • Sunday 2nd January – Closed
  • Monday 3rd January – New Year’s Day Observed
    • Sales – Open 10am – 4pm
    • Service/Parts Closed
  • Tuesday 4th January – Open as normal